Successful communication for your brand

360 brand connection is your PR and digital marketing agency for sports, fashion
and lifestyle!


360 brand connection was founded in June 2008. Pirmin Oklé is the owner of 360 brand connection. With its proximity to Zurich, 360 brand connection has become firmly established for journalists, influencers and stylists all over Switzerland. It focuses primarily on sports, but also on the fashion and lifestyle sector. 




services


Public Relations

Maintaining a positive and sustainable media presence is of central importance to every brand. Our approach requires an ongoing PR strategy that makes an impact both internally and externally. In our showroom, sports, fashion and lifestyle products can be presented in a unique way.


Social Media

Customer have the say on social media. We help brands and providers listen to them, understand them and entertain them. With exciting stories, told through digital channels.




E-Mail Marketing

Would you like to intensify the dialogue with your customers and win new prospective customers? E-mail marketing is indispensable. It requires professional newsletters to meet the demanding requirements. We support you in the realization of newsletter / e-mail marketing campaigns.


#blog

Benvenuti Q36.5!

We are very pleased to welcome the Italian brand Q36.5 in our client portfolio and are very much looking forward to the upcoming PR collaboration.
Q36.5 relies on a combination of highly functional textiles, with a unique fit and a special focus on sustainability.

Welcome Baabuk!

We are very excited about our new customer BAABUK and the upcoming collaboration. BAABUK makes sustainable shoes and accessories all from wool. It is Baabuk’s mission to look beyond environmental concerns to society and human health.

Social Media mandate for ANWR Schuh, SPORT 2000 UND Bike Profi!

We are happy to announce another cooperation with ANWR-GARANT SWISS AG! Starting from April 2021 we will support ANWR-GARANT SWISS AG in Social Media for the areas ANWR Schuh, Bike Profi as well as SPORT 2000.  

Do you need PR or online marketing advice?

ERFOLGREICHE KOMMUNIKATION FÜR IHRE MARKE

360 brand connection ist Ihre Agentur für PR und Digital Marketing im Sport, Fashion und Lifestyle!

360 brand connection wurde im Juni 2008 gegründet. Inhaber der PR Agentur im Grossraum von Zürich ist Pirmin Oklé. Durch unsere Nähe zu Zürich ist die PR- und Digital Marketing-Agentur zu einer festen Anlaufstelle für Redakteure, Influencer und Stylisten geworden. Unsere Wurzeln liegen einerseits im Sport, anderseits gehören auch die Bereiche Fashion und Lifestyle zu unseren Schwerpunkten.




service


Public Relations

Positiv in klassischen und den neuen Medien stattzufinden, ist für jede Marke von zentraler Bedeutung. Unser Ansatz ist eine nachhaltige PR-Strategie, die nach innen und aussen wirkt. In unserem Showroom lassen sich Sport-, Mode- und Lifestyle-Produkte stillvoll und differenziert präsentieren.


Social Media

Auf Social Media haben die Kunden das Sagen. Wir helfen Marken und Dienstleister dabei, ihnen zuzuhören, sie zu verstehen und sie zu unterhalten. Mit spannenden Geschichten, erzählt über digitale Kanäle.




E-Mail Marketing

Modernes E-Mail Marketing erfordert professionelle Newsletter, die anspruchsvollen Anforderungen gerecht werden. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Realisierung von Newsletter / E-Mail Marketing Kampagnen. Sie möchten den Dialog mit Ihren Kunden noch enger knüpfen und neue Interessenten gewinnen? Gehen Sie den direkten Erfolgsweg zum Kunden.

#blog

Benvenuti Q36.5!

Ab sofort dürfen wir den italienischen Brand Q36.5
in unserem Kundenportfolio begrüssen und wir freuen uns sehr auf die bevorstehende PR-Zusammenarbeit. Q36.5 setzt auf eine Kombination aus hochfunktionellen, in Eigenentwicklung entstandenen Textilien, mit einer einzigartigen Passform.

Welcome Baabuk!

Wir freuen uns sehr über unseren neuen Kunden Baabuk und die kommende Zusammenarbeit. BAABUK stellt nachhaltige Schuhe und Accessoires allesamt aus Wolle her. Es ist Baabuks Mission, über Umweltbelange hinaus auch auf die Gesellschaft und die menschliche Gesundheit zu achten.

Social Media Auftrag für ANWR Schuh, SPORT 2000 und Bike Profi!

Ab April 2021 dürfen wir uns über eine weitere Zusammenarbeit mit ANWR-GARANT SWISS AG freuen! Mit grosser Begeisterung werden wir ANWR-GARANT SWISS AG mit unserem Wissen in Social Media für die Bereiche ANWR Schuh, Bike Profi sowie auch SPORT 2000 unterstützen.

Brauchen Sie eine PR- oder Online Marketing-Beratung?